We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Momentum Automotive Inc
956-428-0890
202 E Adams Ave
Harlingen, TX 78550
26.196605 -97.694354
http://momentumautomotive.org/
4.76/5.00 average rating
29 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Noemi 07/18/2019
  Marty 07/15/2019
  Dan 07/05/2019
Receptionist was friendly. This is the place where I take my vehicles when they need repairs. The times I have taken my vehicle for repairs, they fixed the problem first time without multiple guesses saving me money. I recommend this shop for your vehicle needs.
  Brad 06/20/2019
Buster is a great mechanic and easy to work with. The work done at Momentum has always been excellent. I wouldn't go anywhere else to get work done on my car. I highly recommend Momentum!
  Stephanie 06/13/2019
Great people and place! Thanks for keeping my 2002 Honda in good shape!
  Ron 06/02/2019
i havent had any problems with the work buster did for me about 6 months ago. it is nice to not have to take something back because it wasnt done right the first time
  Thomas 05/30/2019
Fast and professional service. Fair price and even used OEM parts at our request. I will recommend Momentum Automotive to everyone who needs service, repair or diagnostic help!!!
  Rick 04/25/2019
  Ron 04/25/2019
buster has been very patient with me and my 30 yr old pickup. he did not take advantage of the fact i knew very little about auto's. he saved me considerable money. he's my mechanic forever.
  John 04/25/2019
Had seats reupholstered on a ML350 suv, and the SRS light came on indicating a problem with airbag system. Took the vehicle to Momentum Automotive, thy ran a diagnostic scan and found issues with the rear seat belt sensors. Upholstery shop had disconnected all of the sensor connections and then just put all of the wires under a floor plate instead of reconnecting them. Momentum Automotive reconnected the wiring, replaced the floor plate and bolts and problem was fixed, warning light was not on and all for LESS than $ 100.00. Great service and I will definitely use their shop in the future
  Rick 04/18/2019
Always great customer service, friendly knowledgeable people and great prices. I believe they are the best garage in town and that includes the big chains.
  Nancy 04/04/2019
Awesome service!
  Kelly 03/22/2019
  Ruby 03/14/2019
Good, reliable, affordable, quick service
  Roger 11/29/2018
  John 09/21/2018
timely and effficient service. However if one more thing was needed (pwoer sterring fluid) I donīt know why you did not call and ask me whetther to do it so I did not have to make a return trip to Harlingen.
  Dario 09/20/2018
Very satisfied customer
  Phil 01/25/2018
Always great customer service and haven?t had any problems with the work done. I was tired of taking my truck back to mechanics 3 or 4 times for the same problems. I?ve never had to return to Momentum for the same issue twice.
  Ted 12/07/2017
Very satisfied with work And copleted in a timely manner
  Robert 11/16/2017
I?m new to this state and it was a relief to find a knowledgeable and friendly repair shop that I could feel comfortable with. The staff is friendly and their costs are very reasonable. I would highly recommend this shop for any automotive work needed. They are my go to guys...
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
956-428-0890
near by local auto car shop
202 E Adams Ave
Harlingen, TX 78550
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo