We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Momentum Automotive Inc
956-428-0890
202 E Adams Ave
Harlingen, TX 78550
26.196605 -97.694354
http://momentumautomotive.org/
4.79/5.00 average rating
34 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Leslie 10/26/2019
This will be the 3rd time We have chosen Momentum for our vehicle repairs. Quality and timely work, friendly atmosphere and very reasonable rates. When You visit their shop You will see all makes of vehicles both foreign and domestic in for service or repair. Talking with customers while there to pick up Our Subaru, I found that all that I talked to were satisfied customer's who have used Momentum before and will again. I Fully Recommend Momentum Automotive Inc. for all service and repairs You may find You need!!!
  John 10/03/2019
They know their stuff like nobody else and advise me well on essential versus non essential work. I trust my Beamer to Momentum!
  Gregory 10/03/2019
  Ron 09/26/2019
buster and crew do excellent work. if you go some where else before you let buster give you an estimate, you might be missing out on having it done right the first time at reasonable cost.
  Ron 09/19/2019
i dont think i ever met a mechanic with so much knowledge and willing to share it. remember the commercial" you can trust the man with the star" texaco addvertisment? that's buster!
  Noemi 07/18/2019
  Marty 07/15/2019
  Dan 07/05/2019
Receptionist was friendly. This is the place where I take my vehicles when they need repairs. The times I have taken my vehicle for repairs, they fixed the problem first time without multiple guesses saving me money. I recommend this shop for your vehicle needs.
  Brad 06/20/2019
Buster is a great mechanic and easy to work with. The work done at Momentum has always been excellent. I wouldn't go anywhere else to get work done on my car. I highly recommend Momentum!
  Stephanie 06/13/2019
Great people and place! Thanks for keeping my 2002 Honda in good shape!
  Ron 06/02/2019
i havent had any problems with the work buster did for me about 6 months ago. it is nice to not have to take something back because it wasnt done right the first time
  Leslie 05/30/2019
Fast and professional service. Fair price and even used OEM parts at our request. I will recommend Momentum Automotive to everyone who needs service, repair or diagnostic help!!!
  Rick 04/25/2019
  Ron 04/25/2019
buster has been very patient with me and my 30 yr old pickup. he did not take advantage of the fact i knew very little about auto's. he saved me considerable money. he's my mechanic forever.
  John 04/25/2019
Had seats reupholstered on a ML350 suv, and the SRS light came on indicating a problem with airbag system. Took the vehicle to Momentum Automotive, thy ran a diagnostic scan and found issues with the rear seat belt sensors. Upholstery shop had disconnected all of the sensor connections and then just put all of the wires under a floor plate instead of reconnecting them. Momentum Automotive reconnected the wiring, replaced the floor plate and bolts and problem was fixed, warning light was not on and all for LESS than $ 100.00. Great service and I will definitely use their shop in the future
  Rick 04/18/2019
Always great customer service, friendly knowledgeable people and great prices. I believe they are the best garage in town and that includes the big chains.
  Nancy 04/04/2019
Awesome service!
  Kelly 03/22/2019
  Ruby 03/14/2019
Good, reliable, affordable, quick service
  Roger 11/29/2018
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
202 E Adams Ave
Harlingen, TX 78550
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo